Kontakt

Kontakt

Biuro Inżynierii Transportu
Pracownie Projektowe
Cejrowski & Krych sp.j.

al. Niepodległości 39
61-714 Poznań

Sekretariat
tel. 61 8 35 19 73
email: bit@bit-poznan.com.pl


Marek Cejrowski
cejrowski@bit-poznan.com.pl

Andrzej Krych
a.krych@bit-poznan.com.pl

Michał Mikołajczyk
mikolajczyk@bit-poznan.com.pl

Joanna Thiem
joanna.thiem@bit-poznan.com.pl

Jacek Thiem
thiem@bit-poznan.com.pl

Łukasz Walter
lukasz.walter@bit-poznan.com.pl

Justyna Sumisławska
justyna.cieszynska@bit-poznan.com.pl

Robert Budny
budnyrobert@bit-poznan.com.pl

Beata Kempa
beata.kempa@bit-poznan.com.pl

Katarzyna Gumkowska
k.gumkowska@bit-poznan.com.pl

Małgorzata Krych
m.krych@bit-poznan.com.pl

Biuro Inżynierii Transportu al. Niepodległości 39, skrytka pocztowa 21, 61-714 Poznań